ginacorbin
51 Gillespie, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ginacorbin
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a divorced mom of 2 girls, ages 26 and 15. I'm a workaholic, but on my days off I like to relax or enjoy the day shopping or seeing a movie, eating out, etc. I like taking care of people, but don't mind being taken care of sometimes too. I'm looking for someone who doesn't have to go out to the bars or be drinking to have fun. Those days are in my past. I want someone who will have just as much fun staying home, maybe watching movies, or spending time with friends and family. I think I have a good sense of humor. I'm intelligent, a good conversationalist and very self-sufficient. I've been told by a few men that I'd be a really good catch. Unfortunately, the ones that tell me that have already been caught by someone else.
What I’m doing with my life
Working it away.
I’m really good at
Helping people. I'm a nurse and it just comes natural.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea. It doesn't usually come up in conversations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movie: City of Angels
TV shows: medical shows such as Grey's Anatomy and Private Practice. Brothers and Sisters. American Idol. Undercover Boss. Glee.
Music: Country, Pop, Classic Rock
Food: pasta, chicken, steak
The six things I could never do without
Family
Pets
Home
Car
Work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and wondering if it would have been different if I had made different choices along the way. Then I decide it doesn't matter anyway; first, because you can't change the past, and second, because I'm happy with my life the way it is.
On a typical Friday night I am
maybe at home with my 15 year old daughter, or at my mom's visiting with family. Sometimes at the show/drive-in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask & I'll tell you
You should message me if
you want to learn more about me, for a relationship or just as friends
More