ginaschena
58 Stevenson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ginaschena
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I do yoga and hike . I want to be authentic . true to my heart, and open in my inneractions. , I am in very good physical condition. I am excited about being alive. I am drawn to men who are strong in mind body and heart. someone who is examining their life, and learning to be aware, and open.
I am licensed as a medical lab tech, and also as a massage therapist. I am certified to teach yoga too, but did that more as an explore of my own yoga practice, than any other reason. I do hope to do some more yoga teaching, in the near future. it is a great experience. I have a big shop room where i do pottery etc. that I have converted for yoga at times. I loved creating a sacred space for that purpose.
What I’m doing with my life
I live in the Columbia river Gorge, In an incredibly beautiful location. Easy walking distance to The Columbia and The Wind rivers. Also very close to spectacular hikes . I am very lucky to live where I do. Although I love where I live, I am not afraid to leave . I have lived in the tropics, and in the desert, and I love the planet. I support myself. I garden and make pottery. I study buddist, and other wise teachers.
Usually I work part time, so I have a fair amount of flexible time.

I live 40 minutes from Potland, a spectacular drive along the river,and occasionally go into Portland to visit my sons, or to see a live music show or something fun.
I’m really good at
paying attention to my feelings. offering my affection. not making demands of others. cooking and keeping a nice home. kissing?
Getting better at growing food, and finding wild plant foods
The first things people usually notice about me
I am thin,flexible, and in strong physical condition, and soft spoken, colorful eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A fools Progress by Ed Abby, The Bone Peaple, Slap stick, By Kurt Vonagut( sorry about that spelling?) I read alot of spiritual teachings : Chogyum Trungpa, Ramm dass, The Dalai Lama, Born to run
As far as food, I have not eaten meat since 1981. I am a good vegitarian cook, and enjoy cooking and eating with someone. Being connected with food is important to me. I try to eat local organic, as much as i can.
Movies, I generally go for high quality comedy, but " Notorius" by HItchcock, is one of my favs, "the girl with the pearl earing"is a good one. "House of flying Daggers". I do enjoy good film, but dont watch television. I havn't had TV reception in my home, since I left my parents house at 17.
The six things I could never do without
I dont usually say never
I spend a lot of time thinking about
learning to be a better person, loving and being loved passionately
On a typical Friday night I am
If I have been working hard , I like to really chill . Preferably horizontal. Maybe drink a glass of beer, maybe make food , and make love , if that lovely opportunity with the right person ,presents itself.
In my free time, I study and practice , also spend time relaxing with close friends . I sometimes visit Portland, for music , food , or fun with my sons.
You should message me if
you find my photos very attrctive to you. you are interested in a deep open dynamic intense , loving relationship. you are happy about your body, and your sexuality. you are learning how to not be controlled by ego.. I work hard at staying fit, and really feel that it is important for me to be with a man who enjoys working out in some way.

Thank you ,
Sincerely
More