35Mishawaka, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! My name is Adrianne and I'm a shorty, but I believe the best things come in the smallest packages:) I'm a smart, fun, caring person. I have blue-grey eyes and reddish blonde hair.

I'm not perfect, but I'm definitely someone worth getting to know:)

I HAVE karaoked before and I'm pretty sure everyone left with their ears in one peice, lol!!

As far as sports go, I'm not a huge sports fan, but I will ALWAYS be a Cubbies girl:) Gotta love 'em!!

Some places I'd love to visit:

2)Ireland (I'd fit right in:)
4)Las Vegas
5)New Orleans

I also should add that if you look at my answers to questions PLEASE do not think it is an exact window into my soul or anything. I answered as honestly as possible, but many times what I wanted to answer wasn't there, and I skipped many questions because I didn't feel like it was a question that was relavent to helping a match know who I was or what I liked. The best way is to just meet and see if you are a match in real life:)
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work in a restaurant and I have completed my Paralegal degree, so I'm looking for some place great to use it!
I’m really good at
Listening and being there for the people I love. I'm a person that will do anything for the people I care about and would like to find that same quality in a match for me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair and eyes:) Many people say I'm the nicest person they've met, but I suppose you'd have to find that out for yourself:)

Another thing is that I usually have a smile on my face. If I'm not smiling, people know I'm having a BAD day, lol!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Let's see, my favorite movies are Avatar, Bridesmaids, 40 Year Old Virgin, Adaptation, Knocked Up, Legend, Labrinth, Sleepy Hallow, Twilight Saga, Kill Bill 1 and 2, Pulp Fiction, Memoires of a Geisha, Just Friends, Clerks, Nick and Nora's Infinite Playlist, The Harry Potter movies, and LOTS more:)

Music wise, I like Dave Matthews Band, Fergie, U2, Hinder, Buckcherry, Papa Roach, Cake, Spoon, The Doors, The Beetles, and others I'm sure I'm forgetting to mention, lol!!

Right now I'm reading A Feast for Crows by George R.R. Martin which is an excellent book. I LOVE the Game of Thrones series! I like the Sword of Truth Series,the Twilight Saga books,The Other Boleyn Girl, Angelology, Little Women, Memoires of a Geisha, anything by Nora Roberts, anything by Steven King, the In Death books by J.D. Robb, Kurt Vonnegut, the Incarnations of Immortality series by Piers Anthony, The Harry Potter Series (Did anyone else cry when Dumbledore died??) , and MANY others!

T.V. series I like are: Nip/Tuck, Sex and the City, Game of Thrones, Heroes, 30 Rock, Entourage, and Nurse Jackie.

Let's see... Foods I like are pizza, tacos, a yummy salad, pastas, and a really good bagel is always welcome, lol!! One of the best bagels I ever had was at a bakery in New York called Au Bon Pan. If you have the chance, go there sometime!

I also love to bake, so during the holidays it's bliss for me to bake cookies for my friends and family:)
Six things I could never do without
1. My friends
2. My family
3. My pets
4. my iphone
5. laughter
6. A good book:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do to improve my life and myself as well as the life of those I love. I think you should strive to do at least one positive thing to improve either your life or those you love each and every day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working!!lol!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll never tell....... lol!!
You should message me if
You are fun,smart, kind, genuine, and are looking for someone similar:)

Someone that likes to work out is great also! I like working out:)
An animal lover is a big plus because I'm a huge softie for animals!

Basically, I'm looking for someone to share life's adventures and stroll through life with, would you like to be my strolling partner?
The two of us