27Green Bay, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Where do I start... I work nights, which makes it hard to get out and meet people. My friends live out of town, and I've been trying to get better at the going out by myself thing. It's still hard to enjoy one's self here on their own.

I'm a self-proclaimed dork. I enjoy the geekier side of life. I enjoy movies and video games, and have recently delved into collecting vinyl albums. It's actually a lot of fun (and expensive at times)

I'm also a sports nut, my favorite teams are the Packers (of course) and Brewers. Even though life after high school and some injuries have prevented me to do so on a regular basis,I have always enjoyed being active.I recently did a half-marathon, I'm currently debating on another one. It always sounds like a good idea...

I grew up in the country but am at home and enjoy the city. Country life shaped me a lot. I find I have a very different outlook on things than most of my peers that are from the city. I don't get to travel much so some one who like to travel and experience different places would be right up my alley.

I have a huge sense of humor, I tend to be able to laugh at or crack a joke about just about anything.

As for the work side of things, I work nights in the graphics department of a printing company in the GB area.
What I’m doing with my life
Assembling Tomorrow's Junk Mail. Being the lone wolf. Seeing live Music. Drinking Beer (see next paragraph)
I’m really good at
I think I'm funny. Obscure, but funny. I grew up in a household that was always laughing. We're off-kilter and we enjoy it.

I'm very loyal to those I care about. I don't get to see a lot of my family and friends very often. Every moment I spend with them I hold dear. I find I get a little "Mama Bear-ish" with them at times...

I'm a beer "connoisseur". I Love trying different types of beer and visiting different breweries.Some people are Winos, I'm a hop-head. I've been debating on trying to brew my own.
The first things people usually notice about me
The Red Curly creature on my head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Farenheit 451, anything Stephen King, Cookbooks (just need someone to cook for :p) Political/Current events, and of course my Calvin and Hobbes Collection!

Movies: Star Wars, Death at a Funeral, anything Batman, or anything with Liam Neeson in it...

TV: Red Eye, Big Bang Theory, The History Channel, Arrested Development, Bar Rescue, Game of Thrones (I'm attempting to read the books)

Music: My basics... Pink Floyd, Rush, Zeppelin, R.E.M.,

My musical tastes are all over. Been falling in love with psychobilly as of late. I can stand about 1% of the pop-laden "country" music that's out there. Old-school stuff is perfectly fine though.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What it would be like to live on a normal Day/Night schedule again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home, or at the gym. My friends live out of town and have busy lives. So going out on a friday or a saturday isn't that common. Im usually found on the couch meeting up with the COD buddies. If that doesn't pan out I'll curl up on the couch with a good book or movie and a new beer or two.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I know what Meat Loaf wouldn't do for love....
You should message me if
you aren't afraid of pale skin...
The two of us