28 Redding, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a natural red head, left handed, and a type 1 diabetic....basically I'm one-of-a-kind and amazingly awesome! =)

But in all seriousness....

I hate seafood, coffee, and usually chocolate. I don't like hamburgers or apple pie but will take a big steak or Granny Smith apple any day!

I'm a huge SF Giants fan and we say my little brother is "mini posey"...he's a pretty damn good catcher! When it comes to basketball and dad has made me a Portland Blazers and Seattle Seahawks fan. And I love watching me some LA Kings!

There's so much more to me so feel free to write and ask more!
What I’m doing with my life
I have my BA in liberal studies and tried to start my student teaching and hated it! I'm starting school in the fall to earn my certificate in accounting/bookkeeping.
I’m really good at
I love to cook and bake! And I'm good at always trying to stay upbeat and positive!
The first things people usually notice about me
The insulin pump or the fact I'm a natural red head with brown eyes. And during the summer...tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There is waaaay too much to write here. Message me and we'll talk about it!
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order...
1) Insulin
2) Diet Coke
3) Movies
4) Pizza (cheese and olive or meat)
5) Friends
6) Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about....squirrel....wait, what was the question?
On a typical Friday night I am
Varies and depends on my mood. Home snuggled with a movie. Bowling. Bar. Whatever!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Mosquito eaters scare the HELL out of me! As well as clowns, bridges over water, spiders, and horror movies.
You should message me if
If you have any questions or wanna know more! I'm an open-book!