35 San Antonio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Please note! I stopped logging in on here a few years ago, and since then I have moved to San Antonio, got married and bought a house. My marriage is open. I'm looking for kinky-dom type guys, if there are any out there. I am Angelcake333 on Fetlife.

People I know have described me as:
Gullible, funny (but this is strange to me because I usually have no idea that I've just made an insanely funny joke until people around me laugh), kind, sensitive, demanding, generous, conscientious (to a fault?), Self aware, open, communicative, hardworking, wary/untrusting, narcissistic, nurturing, weird, creative.

A few of those Meyers-Briggs style online tests have told me that I am this:
INFP (Introverted, Intuitive, Feeling, Perceiving)- "Questor". High capacity for caring. Emotional face to the world. High sense of honor derived from internal values.

When things are balanced in all aspects of my life, I feel best.

I like dates at parks or museums rather than movies or restaurants.

I hate being cold.

I'm not much of a drinker.

Taller-than-me-guys are more my preference. Fitness and care with eating habits are important to me. I want to live as long as I can and feel as good as I can while I'm alive, and I would hope that someone I was with would want to be around for as long as they could too.
What I’m doing with my life
I work. I am a skilled craftsperson with a decent education.
I tend to take life and my work very seriously. I don't understand when people write "I try not to take things too seriously..." Why wouldn't you, you are alive, this is it. I understand not putting too much pressure on one's self, but, I strive to do the best that I can each day. I'm doing what I love, and I do it with all due seriousness.
I’m really good at
Making jewelry- art.
Manual dexterity.
Parallel parking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My (at times, brutal) honesty. I say what I think, when I need to say it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: F Scott Fitzgerald novels, Tolstoy (the stories--skipping over the religious tangents), Classics in general, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Milan Kundera, Anything about a period of time or a setting that is different than real present day life. Right now I'm reading Ovid's The Metamorphoses. I much prefer reading to Tv or movies.

Poetry: Sylvia Plath, Ranier Maria Rilke, Walt Whitman.

Music: St. Vincent, David Byrne, The Talking Heads, Beck, Bjork, Jack White. Anything live and acoustic- jazz, bluegrass, I have a weakness for drum circles (just watching, and listening...They are at the park all the time.)

Food: Indian, Thai, Vietnamese, Korean, Mexican, anything spicy. I like Vegetarian and Vegan food, but I am not committed, and I'll eat meat when I feel like I need it.


Anything British, really.

A note about TV and video games, I'm not a fan...but only because I get sucked in and I feel like there's way too much real life out there to experience (the girl typed into her online dating profile...). When there is a tv around, especially if there is cable...I can just sit down and waste time away, and that's not how I like to spend my time.
Netflix, though...sometimes I will put something on netflix before I go to sleep. Somehow I don't really feel that counts as TV...because I can watch what I want when I want... and there are no commercials.
The six things I could never do without
Hot running water
A warm place to sleep
A place to be alone when I need to be
Good friends
food, water, shelter, safety...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The rape scene from the movie Irreversible. Why didn't she just fucking run??
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working in my studio. Maybe at home watching a movie?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My labia isn't puffy like it was when I was 18.
You should message me if
you feel like it.
You are English or Irish and still have your silky, pretty, proper accent...