42 Hasselt, Belgium
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Via this way I hope to come in contact with interesting people to share thoughts, ideas and maybe spend time together.

I’m social, optimistic and I like to meet people to enjoy live.

I had the luck to work & live 3 years in India. Where I discovered a new culture compared to Europe. This was really a beautiful experience that give a total other view on the world.

All my other time will go to friends, walking in the mountains or nature parks, taking pictures, travelling to learn new cultures and meet other people, swimming, Squashing and cycling.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoy everyday by trying to do stuff I like.
I’m really good at
Cooking, Helping people, Taking pictures, …
The first things people usually notice about me
That I’m always optimistic and see the bright side of live.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Reading is not my strongest side :o)
Movies: Bone Collertor, Elemetary, NCIS, ..,
Shows: Commics
Music: Nivana, The Offspring, Muse, …
Food: Italian, Indian, …
The six things I could never do without
Delicious food
Have fun with friends and laugh a lot.
Learning new things
Professional camera & Website
Pasport to travel around
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do to enjoy live.

On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical Friday for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to ask :o)
You should message me if
If you would like to know me, travel, discover or do new things.