ginsif
28 Oslo, Norway
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ginsif
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a (mostly) happy lady, living a (mostly) good life in the beautiful city of Oslo.

Recently single, and looking to meet some new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working three jobs, because I can. In my limited downtime I enjoy hanging out with friends, cooking, reading, watching TV shows and traveling.
I’m really good at
listening and being a good friend. Not so good at mornings, though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read, and right now I'm reading War of the Newts by Čapek. Finding just the book you're looking for at the flea market = bliss!

I end up listening to podcasts a lot more than I end up listening to music, but I suppose my taste in either could be considered eclectic or boring depending on who you ask.

Most of my TV watching these days goes through Netflix and HBO, so ask me about what's going on there if you want to talk TV.
The six things I could never do without
Money for airfare, a well-stocked kitchen, a good mattress, my incredible friends and...well, my iPhone, probably.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends, or watching TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm damn clumsy, but hardly ever acknowledge it.
You should message me if
you're up for adventure or have an interesting story to tell.
More