29 Jacksonville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved to Jacksonville from Miami 9 years ago. I work as a Medical Assistant. I will be going back into college to major in medical lab technology. I work out, cook, read a lot, listen to music and sing, spend time with friends and family, a enjoy trying new things out.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now. Working hard at my new job and saving money to go back into college for the medical lab technology program at FSCJ. I'm also enjoying my weekends now that i have set office hours. :-)
I’m really good at
cooking and cleaning.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. definitely my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Catcher in the Rye, 1984, Paradise lost and Paradise regained, George Lopez Why you Crying, Any Jeff Lindsay novels, To kill a mockingbird, i read alot.

Favorite movies: Watchmen, Fight Club, 3000 miles to graceland, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, the dark knight.

Im eclectic when it comes to music.
i enjoy all kinds of food and i cook ;-)
The six things I could never do without
1. My Family
2. My Health
3. My Education
4. My Friends
5. My Car
6. Refer to #1 lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to better myself and helping others. i also spend time thinking about my friends and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
normally working or if not relaxing at home after a long day at work. I go out on weekends with friends whenever possible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nothing an open book. honesty and trust are VERY important to me
You should message me if
you are interested in someone who is honest and trustworthy. and if you are looking for a long-term relationship. ;-)