23 Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work six days a week, and pretty much love every minute of it. I'm an incredibly driven person, and enjoy helping others achieve their success as well. When I'm not working I am being creative (painting/drawing/etc. ) hanging out with friends, getting tattooed, going out to drag shows, listening to music, going on adventures, reading or tumblring. My goal in life is to party as hard as I work.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working a combination of 3-4 jobs regularly and then I work various shows in various capacities (backstage/tip tarting/etc.) Getting tattoos, spending a ton of time out at shows and events, designing costumes/props, growing and evolving, making new friends and looking for the next thing that's gonna spark my interest and fuel my fire.
I’m really good at
making people laugh
making art
working with kids
helping others create their success
The first things people usually notice about me
my two tone purple hair, my tattoos and how short I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, The Lovely Bones, Burned, Running with Scissors, The Glass Castle, The Miseducation of Cameron Post, The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nightime, Sing You Home and many others.
Movies: RENT, Loving Annabelle, Dr. Horrible's Sing Along Blog, Alice, Alice in Wonderland, But I'm a Cheerleader, Finding Nemo
Shows: CSI, Grey's Anatomy, Campus PD, Cops, House, The L Word, Private Practice, My Little Pony, Friends, Adventure Time, Steven's Universe, ER
Music: Just about anything. I like most music and I love exposure to new music
Food: I like most food and trying new food is always great. some favorites, Italian and Sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Good company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future, my next adventure, making art, work, beautiful people and what my next tattoo will be
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably out with friends at some kind of show/event/gathering. Or I'm at a bar/dinner/etc. basically if it's Friday I'm probably out on the town in some way or another
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a childhood cancer survivor
You should message me if
you wantta make art together
you wantta share the things you're passionate about with me
you need someone to talk to
you wantta talk about tattoos
you actually would like to meet up and go out