25 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born in France, grew up in California, now residing in Brooklyn, NY.
Studying in Florence, Italy the next few months! Would love to meet some fun people!
I am a classy woman that loves classy gentlemen.
Free spirit, old soul, laughter, loving, playful, artist.
Hopeless romantic.
What I’m doing with my life
Costume design, enjoying myself and the company of others, trying new things.
I’m really good at
Cheering people up.
Making people smile & laugh.
Back massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes and vintage style.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Amelie, Breakfast at Tiffany's

Breaking Bad, Mad Men

Music is a HUGE part of my life.
AFI, H20, Inside Out, Quicksand, Madball, the Descendents, At the Drive-In, Breakdown, Merauder, Shook Ones, Ignite, Frank Sinatra, The Clash, Minus the Bear, The Mountain Goats, Cro-Mags, Maximum Penalty, Heiroglyphics, Bear vs. Shark, Gorilla Biscuits, Paint it Black, Kid Dynamite... to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, beautiful weather/the beach, music, delicious food, a comfortable bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
You, me, the present, the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends (adventuring/drinking), at a show, watching movies, dancing, having dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wouldn't you like to know!
You should message me if
You're a gentleman.
You're doing something interesting and productive with your life.
You love music, art, adventures, and trying new things.
You enjoy movie nights with pizza on the couch as much as a wild night out.
You live in Brooklyn (or near).
You have a dog!
You want to take me on a date.