girlinterested
32 Joplin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
girlinterested
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to experience life and all that it has to offer, and I can't wait to do just that!

I love to read and cook and most people describe me as a foodie...I enjoy spending time outdoors fishing or just going for a walk. I love getting together with my friends and I love to laugh! I have an undying affinity for flea markets and antique shops, I just love looking for interesting items to decorate with, not a big fan of cookie cutter stores and their decor. Although browsing Pier 1 is a little different story. I really enjoy going out and listening to a local band, and bars are fun every once in a while. I love wine tasting and basically just getting out and experiencing whatever I can find to do...aside from heights! lol

Most of my time is consumed by my 3 kids, but I wouldn't change that for the world. However, I do have a little free time to play with...If you want to know more just let me know.
I’m really good at
Staying positive, cooking and finding humor in most anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a huge fan of the Sookie Stackhouse novels and TruBlood...I love Monty Python and anything with Will Ferrell. As far as music is concerned, I like country, pop, and a lot of the oldies. I love to cook and I'll eat pretty much anything except for seafood, mushrooms and oatmeal. :)
The six things I could never do without
My Children
Music
A good chef's knife
Crafting supplies
Soda
Stupid people...as much as they irritate me, they do offer a great amount of free entertainment.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why there is more air than chips in the bag.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I onced watched a rock, paper, scissors championship on ESPN due to the sheer amazement that it even existed.
More