girlwithcurls91
25 Trenton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
girlwithcurls91
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am in my senior year of college and majoring in English Secondary Education. I'm looking for someone I can be comfortable and have fun with. Writing a self-summary feels very awkward to me so if there is anything you'd like to know, please contact me if you'd like.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in school right now and graduating in the spring after student teaching middle school Language Arts.
I’m really good at
listening to people and being a support system. I am told that I am good at being affectionate and caring for others.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or my curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm an English major so I'm always reading and will read about anything. Some of my recents favorites have been: Toni Morrison's "Home," "Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close," and "The Perks of Being a Wallflower". When it comes to movies, I enjoy indie films, romantic comedies, and action. I've really been into tv shows lately (just got Netflix!) so I've been watching "Six Feet Under" and "How I Met Your Mother". My music taste is interesting...I listen to anything anyone has ever given me. I love mixed cds and will always have one playing in the car. I love food and am open to trying new things and learning to cook!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot and this box wouldn't be large enough to fill it.
On a typical Friday night I am
getting a drink with friends or watching a movie. I'm pretty laid back but I do like going out every now and then.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a pretty open person - so ask and I'll most likely tell!
You should message me if
this doesn't seem like enough and you want to know more!
More