58 Perth, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 54 year young man
What I’m doing with my life
I'm happily employed, interested in getting fit and staying healthy, have fun and improve my lifestyle.
I’m really good at
I'm good at most things, in a practical way, in making building and fixing things, I'm also a good listener. I'm aware, thoughtful and intelligont and a good speller.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all manner of books and magazines on travel, cooking, gardening, sport, fitness, computers, electronics, fishing.

I enjoy books and movies on fiction, adventure, real life, history and documentaries. I like listening to popular music mainly from the 70's onwards.

I appreciate good food, wine and exellent service, especially when its innovative or realy well done.
The six things I could never do without
Love, work, family, home, health and all the things we take for granted.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I have got planned for the weekend.

I worry too much about what I can't change.

I love to reminisce about old times.
On a typical Friday night I am
Too buggered to do much more than sit relax, have a beer, watch tv and go to bed. But I'm working on that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I didn't do it. It was him.
You should message me if
If your interested, would like to chat or find out more about me.