gixxerscott
45 Wimberley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
gixxerscott
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy traveling and learning about new cultures. I love animals and have several dogs, cats and horses. I am not into hunting and don't eat meat, but I don't push my own beliefs or philosophies on others. I ride my bike everyday and enjoy learning and improving.
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to balance work and life priorities. Each night when I go to sleep I like knowing that I contributed or learned something. If we aren't making improvements in our lives, or the lives of others, what are we doing?
I’m really good at
Listening to people and emphasizing with their situation. My friends tell me that I am very optimistic. I was a competitive cyclist, back in the day so I am pretty good riding anything with two wheels.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Musical interests include anything from the 70s and 80s including Alternative, Rock, Metal and Pop. Favorite Bands include Queen, Van Halen, Metalica, Depeche Mode, the Cure, Linkin Park, and Jamiroquai.

Favorite types of food, Mexican, Ethiopian, Thai and Indian.

Favorite Movies, Heat, Forest Gump, The Abyss, and Casino. I enjoy watching documentaries and heist movies.

Favroite shows, Silicon Valley, Broad City and Better Call Saul.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Pets
The Sun, I feel like I get my energy from it.
Something to read
Stimulating conversation
You should message me if
You don't take yourself or life too serious. I enjoy to laugh even at my own and others expense.
More