44 Marysville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Iam looking for more of a poly type thing. I am looking for friends to flirt with over email, text, in person.My Wife and I are practicing ethically non-monogamous dating. I love to flirt and chat. Ideally I believe the more time you know someone the more satisfying your interactions become.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working,living life and enjoying being a Father to my two kids.I have recently started to work out and absolutely love it.
I’m really good at
Message me and I will tell you in detail.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love John Steinbeck and stephen king. But also love a couple of Mitch alboms books.I love alot of movies it is hard to narrow them down.I love metal and classic rock.I don't watch too much tv anymore but some favorites are;Modern Family,Bering sea gold,Ghost mine,Gold rush among others.Horror movies are my favorite genre!!
The six things I could never do without
My kids
My car (I love to drive!!)
Deschutes brewery,Firestone walker.I am always looking for a better Ipa!!
Key West (Offshore Power Boating)
Vacations in the sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything but work!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends during Happy hour.Or at home making pizzas.
You should message me if
You are truly open minded and want to explore the Northwest.