gli7
50 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
gli7
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Thanks for stopping by. I'm looking for a relationship with a single female. I'm unique in many ways, and would love for a relationship to revolve around conversations on any topic. I love to read, that's always been a passion of mine. I enjoy sports, music and art of all shapes and sizes. I'm nearly finished fixing up a house I bought in foreclosure. I'm 6-1, 195, solid.
What I’m doing with my life
I try to stay up with current events when possible. It's a crazy war-torn world out there - you want to feel a step ahead on things as opposed to the opposite. Continue completing the rehab on my castle in the woods near Geist.
I’m really good at
being patient with the elderly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have an athletic frame, and tan easily.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like events involving suspense, or learning. I read non-fiction. I'm not a picky eater.
I like all kinds of music.
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends
Nature
Travel
Sunshine and blue skies and a good book
Being ambulatory
Lobster bisque
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why the world can't all just get along. This war stuff is nuts. The lost lives, the cost, the uncertainty.
On a typical Friday night I am
depends on what type of week and Friday I had leading up to it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm moved by stories of people who've overcome obstacles
You should message me if
desire a guy who can challenge you mentally, and appreciate your strong points
More