29 Wellington, New Zealand
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an open book, if you want to know anything feel free to ask.

Here's a quick run down for you anyway, I'm 28 and work full time as a corporate travel agent. I like to spend time with friends and family. I like the odd night out in town but am quite happy to spend a night in watching tv or dvds and just chill out.

I love to travel but haven't travelled nearly as much as I'd like to. Hopefully I'll find a travel partner to explore the world with. I like all sorts of music. I like to read and cook.

I think that's enough about I mentioned above ask me anything if there's something you want to know!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working full time at the moment. This year I'll hopefully buy a house.
I’m really good at
being me and laughing (I laugh out loud a lot) :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
well, if you work with me you'll notice I'm like a sponge - I retain all sorts of information :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I will eat almost anything, am not that fussy.

I watch all sorts of movies, I tend to watch dvds at home as opposed to watching movies at the cinema but will venture out to a cinema if I want to.

I haven't read in a little while but I must get back into it.

Music is great, I will listen to almost anything :-)
The six things I could never do without
Social media
Sexual pleasure
Jandals (lol I couldn't think of anything else!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with my friends either eating dinner at a restaurant or having a few quiets in a bar somewhere (not often quiet as we can get a bit raucous, sometimes)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'd love to be a pilot...
You should message me if
you're interested!