glitterandglitz
31 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
glitterandglitz
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
HI! my name's Jessica, Im on here to meet some new people. Im always up for an adventure. I have a dog that keeps me active, and I am beyond excited that the weather is getting warmer, I'm ready to get outside and enjoy spring and summer
What I’m doing with my life
I am an IU graduate, I work for a company doing corporate wellness and live on the north side. Trying to figure out what my next step should be, and enjoying the day to day until I figure it out.
I’m really good at
listening to people, and from time to time ive been known to give some good advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile or my witty sarcasm ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read, its a great way to experience something totally different. i just finished a series of end of the world short stories, and I always love a good zombie book. . I will usually read any murder mystery books or history or books that are funny. I am also trying to read all the classics that i read in high school, just to get a better understanding of them now.

As far as music goes, my 3 favorite bands are the Scissor Sisters, My Chemical Romance and Dave Matthews Band. So pretty much any kind of music.

I really like scary movies, and thrillers, end of the world kind of things. sad movies always make me cry (as do those sad commercials about mistreated animals) so ive got to be in the mood for those lol.

my favorite TV shows are Trueblood, nip tuck, walking dead, NCIS, American horror story, dexter, and anything that will make me laugh.
The six things I could never do without
1. my friends and family
2. cell phone
3. Diesel (my dog)
4. Coffee
5. My health
6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do with the rest of my life and mostly what I am going to do this weekend. The secrets of the universe. Should I have bought those shoes? What does my dog do all day while I'm at work? What book should I read next? And I should really learn to cook....
On a typical Friday night I am
usually hanging out with my friends, going out to dinner, sometimes the bars, sometimes doing a whole lot of nothing because that's pretty relaxing too...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am horrible at parallel parking
You should message me if
you want to get to know me
More