39 Hunt Valley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm pretty easy to get along with. I enjoy sports, music, cooking, wine, traveling, any live performance and most outdoor activities. I am very spontaneous. If I do not have other responsibilities I will be the first to hop in a car with someone for a quick adventure. I am always looking to learn about or try something new.
I love to laugh and make other people laugh, even if I'm laughing at myself. I am very good at lightening the mood when it needs to be done. I think most people would say they like to be around me.
My family and friends are very important to me. I have a big family and am very fortunate that we all like spending time with each other.
I am a Ravens and Orioles fan. The orioles have been very exciting to watch recently. I love Summer nights at Camden Yards.
What I’m doing with my life
I have been in the wine industry since I turned 21. You could say that I'm a wine geek. It started as a part time job in college but after I graduated I decided to stick with it. I had some great opportunities to open some new stores. I was able to turn a job into a hobby into a 15 plus year career. I work for a company that takes very good care of me and still allows me to have fun.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and putting a smile on their face. I am also good at playing the role of the Devil's advocate.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm usually smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: top chef, hells kitchen, parks and rec, family guy, archer, and most things on the food network, discovery and history channel. I have recently gotten into some Netflix shows such as, House of Cards, Narcos and Orange is the New Black.

Movies: caddy shack, shawshank redemption, Christmas vacation, godfather, field of dreams... Many more

Music: pink Floyd, Johnny cash, frank zapa, Metallica, led zeppelin, rush, most hip hop, classic rock and country. I enjoy most music. Especially live music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How oysters reproduce.
I also think about what I want to do next and where my next adventure will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a nice dinner, relaxing with friends or at happy hour.
You should message me if
You like what you read or are looking to be entertained and have fun.