global_fun
41 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
global_fun
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very extroverted individual, so I love to meet new people. Continuing with the theme of new, I also love to learn new languages, new cultures, and new perspectives. This appreciation for foreign cultures, perspectives, and languages arose from my extended journeys through asia.

I'm very close to my family and value them immensely!

Staying fit is a non-negotiable part of my life. I love the physical and mental stimulation of dancing - salsa, waltz, and Argentine tango! I'm a big hugger...I hope you are too! Life is a journey. I believe in enjoying the ride!

With that said, I think I am ready for something more serious...

Somebody to enjoy sunsets with... Somebody to enjoy my time with family and friends with... Somebody I will cheer and root for with all my heart!

I am Concupiscient, Inquisitive, and Adventurous
What I’m doing with my life
I am attempting a startup. But more importantly, I am trying to improve myself and explore more of the world.
I’m really good at
Some have said that I'm very emotionally supportive and empathy is strong. I've also heard that I give amazing hugs and phenomenal massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
1. Wearing a hat
2. Dyed hair
3. Very extroverted
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A. Book - East of Eden, Farenheit 451, A Brave New World, Freakonomics, I, Robot
B. Movies - Somethings Gotta Give, Usual Suspects, Juno, Slumdog Millionaire
C. Music - a little of everything...variety is a must
D. Food - a little of everything...variety is a must
The six things I could never do without
1. New experiences - a chance to learn, try, or see something new
2. Communication - I love talking to and learning from people
3. Information access - Doesn't matter if it's electronic or analog in nature
4. Ability to express myself - Too many people conform
5. A gym - I need a place to workout
6. People from other places - I love learning about new cultures and perspectives.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to change the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
1. Out partying with friends.
2. Conversing with friends about the human condition over wine.
3. Salsa and/or Argentine tango.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book! Ask away!
You should message me if
You are looking for somebody to:
1) explore the world with
2) try new things with
3) explore iterative experimentation (on whatever we find interesting)
4) be a partner in life
5) dance with
More