46Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Life has been wonderful journey, I've been fortunate with all great experiences and would like to share it with someone special.

I live a very active and healthy lifestyle (workout 4-5 times a week) and love being outdoors. I have varied interests - traveling, experiencing different cuisines, cultural events, socializing with family and friends, long drives, dancing (can salsa, swing and ballroom) and meeting new people. I play different sports like - tennis, racquetball, soccer, pool, badminton, cricket, rugby and ping pong. I enjoy beaches in summer.

I have lived in 8 different countries and am looking for someone ambitious, non-smoker, adventurous, easy going, enjoys outdoors and likes to travel and see new places.
What I’m doing with my life
work in finance .... enjoying life and exploring the world
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
interests - modern architecture, clean lines, minimalist style, city and beach living, countryside exploration, outdoor activities
magazines - wall street journal, dwell, metropolitan, fast money
movies - snatch, the french connection, l a confidential, the usual suspects
tv shows - 30 rock, seinfeld, entourage, law and order, mad men and top gear
music - rock, jazz, alternative, world music
food - thai, mexican, indian, french, greek, chinese
Six things I could never do without
exploring different cuisines
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my next trip :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Socializing with friends, drinks/dinner, dancing, jazz
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not here
You should message me if
you don't smoke and liked my profile
The two of us