28 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So, here I am! I'm outgoing, energetic and always looking to try something new. I'm easy to talk to and have a laugh with and have a stupid sense of humour so there is a very high chance I will laugh at your jokes. I can get on easily with your guy mates as well as girls and am not offended by a dirty joke, infact can dish out one or two of my own. I retain a lot of useless information so if nothing else I'll be a good member of your pub quiz team!
Currently living in South West London after returning from 18 months travelling which was amazing and I've got some great stories from my travels which make for some amusing anecdotes. I love making the most of things to do and see in London and go to the theatre, watch live music and try out new restaurants and bars whenever I can. Friends and family mean a lot to me, I've got one of those weird family's who like each other and I have a new baby niece who I adore. My massive fear of missing out syndrome and wide circle of friends leads to a pretty hectic social life but would like to make room for the right guy. The bravest thing I've ever done was a 100m Bungee jump, and I ended up with two black eyes afterwards but I'd do it again tomorrow. I've seen a fair amount of the world and am lucky enough to have a job that allows and encourages me to travel a lot. It's a goal of mine to see every continent and I would love to do a big trip to South America in the next few years.
I'm a great believer in chemistry and while a few messages first to check out that neither of us are mental, I'm all for jumping straight in and going for a drink to see if we click.
But enough about me I want to know about you...
What I’m doing with my life
Travel consultant
I’m really good at
cooking, keeping in touch with friends, partying.
The first things people usually notice about me
always got a smile on my face :)
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Iphone, Music, Theatre, Spicy Food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my next holiday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends.
You should message me if
you want to get to know me.