26Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a down to earth guy...more down to earth than most. I like doing anything that requires you to know running and working out. I am probably the most easy going person you will meet unless you know "The Dude." If you haven't already noticed I am terrible at this whole summary thing, but I am on here to find new friends, or if it works out maybe something more!
What I’m doing with my life
Right as this very moment I am typing this description. Other than that I am in Graduate school to get my Masters in Business administration. I also work in accounting at a property management company so I always am having a blast at work. Other than that I am doing the "might as well" approach and taking on any activity that comes my way.
I’m really good at
Running, grilling, going to country concerts, having a good time, and just about anything I put my mind too
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Flash
Breaking Bad
Sons of Anarchy
Man v. food
just a swath of everything really
Six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My friends
3. Wheat thins
4. Car
5. Gym
6. OK Cupid.......
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next adventure and where it might take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either watching Netflix and being the coolest person alive or hanging out and going out with all my friends.
You should message me if
You are also down to earth and please not too crazy... ;)
The two of us