gloveyoga
41 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
gloveyoga
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm am outgoing, funny, energetic, sarcastic and easy going. I'm down to earth and very low maintenance- but not so low you don't have to try. I like man who knows what he wants in this life and is comfortable in his own skin. I'm independent and looking for a man who can take care of himself, "has his own thing," has goals and is passionate about his own interests. As for me, I changed my age on here to 41 however, I am 51 just out of curiosity I wanted to see if my age mattered or if it would alter matches bc at 51 I kept getting matched with men who where much older so I changed my age and wouldn't you know it the younger my age the more interesting I seemed. It did alter my matches- so there it is.
I'm passionate about my friends, yoga, working out, my dog, being clairvoyant and living in the present. I speak what I think and don't play games. I'm looking for the real thing -chemistry and a connection because I'm the real thing-I am looking for someone to complement my life not complete my life and I hope to do the same for you! Thanks for reading
What I’m doing with my life
Living it and enjoy spending time with my friends and family. Being out doors, working out-doing yoga and looking forward to summer and sitting outside for dinner. I'm currently in a women's clairvoyant training it's awesome.
I’m really good at
I'm good at my job, I'm a great listener, I'm good at making you laugh. I'm a good friend and I'm good at reading energy pretty clearly.
The first things people usually notice about me
My presence and irreverent humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love more movies and shows than I can write down- but I don't like the sci fi. Sorry, geeks of the world

I'm into yoga and all that healthy organic stuff. Many times, however, I eat like a four year old girl: pizza, crackers, mac and cheese. If I were on my death bed I would seriously have a burger, medium rare, cheddar, ketchup, salt salt salt
The six things I could never do without
My Dog
My Family
My Friends
Purpose
Yoga & Health working out
Music & chocolate in no particular order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, my job & achieving my goals
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm finishing up work and getting ready to go out to eat with friends or family or will stay home spend time with my dog and relax and catching up on Netflix or chillen with a book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love salt and ashamed to say that I have salted ham.
You should message me if
Contact me only if you have your life together, you have a current photo, and you live in Illinois (Seriously- why do people contact me from other states and countries?!?)
More