glwhit
59 Chandler, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
glwhit
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ok guys--I have tried the regular way of writing a profile--you know , listing all the things that you guys want to hear, hmmmm ..well, done with that so now I am going to try the honest approach...so here goes..
I am 54 yrs old, I have a wonderful son, a terrific daughter in law, and 2 beautiful grandchildren, and my mom and I share a home due to her failing eyesight. These people are my world and yes, I would love to share this part of my life with someone special. I have not had the best luck in this area but I thought I would give it another try. My interests are many and sometimes not the most exciting, but I always seem to have a good time. I have a dog and a cat so you must love pets. Now, keep reading if I have your interests and I will tell you a little more about me...
I am not a homebody but its not a bad place to be sometimes. I enjoy bowling, going to the boats, shopping, taking pictures, watching the Cowboys play and playing with my grandchildren...these are just a few things from a long list (oh yeah, I have to add am planning a trip to Disneyworld one day soon or maybe a cruise for 2?) I am kind of a tv addict..not much else to do by yourself..I watch comedies, sitcoms and enjoy movies (not horror) of most all kinds. I love to go out to eat and am not too picky (will eat most anything ..seafood being my fav). There are lots more to me if you are willing to take a chance and find out.....
You must be honest with me at all times, enjoy being around kids, and be just a bit of a kid yourself...LOL. you must have a good sense of humor and just really like having fun. Oh yes, there is one more important thing..you should have a romantic side cause I do and it would be more fun for both of us. :)
Now if I have not scared you off and you want to know more about me please send me a message.....
What I’m doing with my life
Currently finishing up a business degree and hopefully putting it to use toward a new career soon...loving life and hopefully finding a new chapter to start
I’m really good at
Maybe you can find that out for yourself
The first things people usually notice about me
I love to laugh..usually at myself and I really talk too much--lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy watching movies--comedies, and some drama.Some of my favs are Sahara, and Sweet Home Alabama--just to name a couple. I love a variety of music--country, classic rock and oldies---just about anything except rap and heavy metal. Fav food is seafood and mexican---and pretty much anything in between
The six things I could never do without
family
love
friends
my computer and cell phone
someone to share life with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything
On a typical Friday night I am
usually on my computer or watching a movies
sometimes babysitting my grandbabies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmmmm--later
More