31 Johnstown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A Little bit about me. . ..

I like to spend time with family and friends and my love, staying in or going out. I am easy to get along with and just a well rounded, down to earth person and like to have fun. I like most any kind of music, excpet bluegrass and some country (as long as its not too twangy I will probably like it).

I come from a big family; youngest of 6. I have 3 sisters and 2 brothers. Since I have such a large family I am very family oriented and would do anything for my family.

I currently have my Bachelor's degree in communications, which was obtained May of 2010 and I am currently back in school attending BCC finsihing the semester of taking Business Management courses. After this semester I plan on taking a few months off and then heading to Johnstown, Pennsylvania to respsond to the calling of studying the Priesthood to figure out if that is my true vocation.

I am an Orthodox Christian and a reader (type of clergy) of that faith, so I have strict rules I have to follow usually as a result of that. Being a reader is something I am very passionate about involving my faith. My potential partner should accept that and be willing, openminded and okay with the idea of conversion to my faith and getting married within that faith since I am not allowed to get married outside of the Orthodox faith since I am a reader and would prefer to not give that up.

I also teach Sunday school at my church....I love working with the youth.

I am easy going and do my best to make others happy and treat them fairly as I would want to me treated.

Want to know more? Just ask.

What I am looking for. . ..

I am looking for someone between the ages of 21 and 25 who isn't dogmatic, isn't self centered, has the same interests as me, but I am openminded for the most part. Someone average/slender size. You don't have to be perfect, just perfect in my eyes. Could you be my Mrs. Right?

If there is anything else you would like to know then just ask and I will answer truthfully.
What I’m doing with my life
Well I recently got my Bachelor's degree in Communications. I am currently working at the Cracker Barrel and for the Boys and Girls club of Binghamton as a Program Leader for the Binghamton Schools after school fun club program. I am back at BCC as well taking class in Busniess Management. I hope to within the next year attend seminary to find out more about the priesthood and if the calling I feel is really my vocation.
I’m really good at
I am good at being goofy, random and dorky. I am who I am and proud of it. I try hard to make others laugh but I tend to think that most of the time they are laughing at me and not with me, but oh well doesn't really bother me at least people are laughing and having a good time and not fighting.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality, my sense of humor (usually sarcastic), I'm caring, a good listener, sensitive to others feelings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like most any kind of music except bluegrass and some country (as long as its not too twangy I will probably like it). I love pizza and pasta as well as mac n' cheese. Glee is like my new favorite show. For movies, I like Rent, The Pusuit of Happiness (basically anything with Will Smith) and The Notebook...girly I know, but oh well.
The six things I could never do without
1.) Family
2.) Friends
3.) My faith
4.) Love
5.) My phone
6.) a computer of some
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and what God has planned for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with family and my 3 dogs. I like going out dancing and having a good time with friends or just staying in watching a movie and eating pizza. I'm up for pretty much whatever
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me anything. I am pretty open about most things.
You should message me if
You want to know more, or think we could have a future.