39 Somerset, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have recently moved to NJ from FL for my job trying to meet new people here.
What I’m doing with my life
Career wise: Working for a research center at Rutgers university conducting research. Completed a Ph.D in Instructional Systems and Learning Technology specializing in implementing a virtual reality in a variety of disciplines. Doing research in Chemistry Education at this point of my life. Anticipated to implement a chemistry virtual lab to undergraduates at RU.

Life in general: Layback and see what will happen in my life.
I’m really good at
Being me.
Making things simple.
Avoiding drama.
The six things I could never do without
My lab tops, iPad, water, workout, nature and friends and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things to complete and what to enjoy for a day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing tennis or gym, later night, hanging out with my friends.
You should message me if
You are looking for friends, maybe it turns out to be more than friends if we are getting along well which will be awesome. OR someone special in life. Finally, I have time for that now. I will be up for it.

However, please do not message me for just hookups. There is a long line for your turn(it implies that I'm VERY indifferent to that idea).

You'd like to explore and do things together (e.g., concerts, musicals, beaches, tennis, movie etc) to increase an opportunity to learn each other.