32Dundalk, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I’m going to do what I can to keep this short. I might be shy in person, but given the chance, I can write a book with some of the smallest of questions or comments.

I guess I should start off with a bit about me. I’m 29 years old, I have a younger sister and a Nephew I love and adore. I am independent with a place and a car of my own. I have a full time steady job for more then seven years now, and a part time Job I've kept for 11. I feel like I’m in a steady place in my life, looking to make it better, and I’m looking for someone to share the great things in life with.

Some of the things I like, and Hobbies I have include:
-Shooting Pool
-Football (Ravens)
-Soccer (D.C. United, a***nal, A.S. Roma)
-Baseball (orioles)
-Rock Music
-Big Bang Theory
Not to mention there is others. But that’s what I can come up with on the top of my head.
Some Dislikes:
-Know it all’s
-Richard Craniums
-Lack of comprehension of the English Language
-Sand Bagger's
-People who automatically think they’re better then others when they don’t know them
-People who typ lik dey don’t know Shiite. Grammar is the difference in knowing your shit and knowing you’re shit.

Well I tried to keep this short and not write a novel. If you have any questions, please feel free to send me a message. I’m always up for a conversation. Who knows where it might go. If anything, you never know when you might find your next great friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, Living, working, Shooting pool, and Living
I’m really good at
thinking too much. Cooking, and having a good time with my friends
The first things people usually notice about me
That I can be quite, shy, observant and probably my eyes. It's what I get compliments on the most when I get them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: Big bang theory. Ghost hunters, ghost adventures, Orioles baseball, Ravens football, Capitals hockey, South park, and some more

Music: This list can go on for a while. But the ones that come to mind are Rise against, Godsmack, shinedown, Seether, Karnivool, Egypt Central, Bad medicane. I'm more of a metal and rock guy then anything else.

Books: Harry potter, twilight, sword of truth, noble dead saga. The giver, James and the giant peach. This could also go on and on if I really wanted.
Six things I could never do without
My phone, food, my nephew, my own beliefs, pool, sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of things. What can I make better, how to make myself better. My pool game and how to improve. Taking care of my cats and my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing various things that fancy my interest. Its never set in stone and I like it that way.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i think that a woman who asks about ones job right away is like a guy asking for sexual preferences right away. i know its not always true, but its like the woman cares about the money while the guy cares about sex.
You should message me if
Anything has interested you.
The two of us