34 Winnipeg, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Chris. Let's see I'm an Electrician who seems to spend way to much time working. Thought I would test my
luck at this online dating.

I spend most of my time either working or doing stuff around the house. So far got the the yard spruced up and the garden
ready for spring planting!

I also do home renovation as a hobby. This summer I'm looking to build an addition behind my house with a full basement
under it. I'm looking forward to the project and will be undertaking the work on my own :)

When not doing projects or work I spend my time at the lake fishing,boating and target shooting. Also love hitting up the gold course
or getting out on my bike or roller blades.

I have a great love of family and spend a lot of time with them. Love the new additions to my family with my nephew
and newborn niece, Lots of fun playing with them!

I'm looking for someone who has some of my interests and new ones for us to enjoy together. I like someone who has it
"together" and is ready to settle down to start a family. I love kids and am diffidently ok with a partner who has children
but would still like to have one or two of my own.

Well there is lots more to know about me and I'm looking forward to knowing more about you! Always feel free to drop a line
I don't bite and all great conversations start with "Hi"

Take care

What I’m doing with my life
I'm Enjoying a great career in the Electrical field and having a blast working around my house doing renos
I’m really good at
Fishing, Home renos,reading, having that movie you want to borrow, driving, golf, Being there when needed

I like camping, taking the long way home, house, crazy british shows, Getting on my bike and riding to work, the gym, hiking
The first things people usually notice about me
My boots
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The wheel of time by robert jordan
All movies get a watch love em all
Classical Music, Rock and anything but rap and boy band
I eat meat and potato's but will try anything once
The six things I could never do without
My Truck
Family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my better half could be hiding and how to find her!

Where the best fishing might be

If golfing in the rain is nuts or just plain fun
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting ready to go on an adventure or staying in to relax for a weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm tired of stupid games and want more honesty
You should message me if
You love life and are looking for someone to enjoy it with