gnrjg
35 Bergen, Norway
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
gnrjg
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like pancakes with blueberries on. Traveling, skiing, be at the beach and do beach stuff. having fun with my dog, training, going out with my friends, reading, playing games off all kinds, except yatzi and cards. I don`t like killing my flowers, even tho I do it all the time.. but (almost) never intentionally. Watching to much tv, when my speakers go *poff* and walking all the stairs up to my apartmant..
What I’m doing with my life
I have dedicated my life to buying as many shoes as I can. Or not.
I’m really good at
Reading lots of books at one time. I`m a great mutlitasker and I`m able to sunbath while I`m reading and drinking water.
The first things people usually notice about me
I got no clue. Maybe I`ll start asking people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books? Gotta be writers... Unni Lindell, Camilla Lackberg, Mary Higgins Clark... Wilbur Smith etc.

Movies? Star wars! At least that was the first that popped in to my head.

Tv-shows... Weeds, Criminal minds.. +++

Music: Asa... Rammstein.. Kerli... Lady Gaga.. Eminem.. ++

As for food.. I love sushi.. French Fries at the italian place up the street.. Falaffel after a night out. strawberries and icecream.
The six things I could never do without
oh well.. you know...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Yes, I spend a lot of time thinking... not sure about what tho.
On a typical Friday night I am
I go training, and hang out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sometimes forget to brush my teeth before I go to bed :O
You should message me if
youre between 30 and 37 years old, and think you might be what I`m looking for.
More