40Ventura, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from Europe, I've been living in SoCal for the past 8 years. Love living by the ocean and get out frequently to enjoy the great California weather and landscape. I'm independent, easy going, down to earth, responsible and comfortable with who I am.

I love travelling, the beach, art & design, photography, road trips, snowboarding, art deco, finding deals in thrift stores and on ebay, living close to the ocean, eating good food and wine, listening to good music ...

Looking to meet someone that makes me smile, can get goofy from time to time, has style, and likes to go on adventures...
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a professional photographer and own a new media business.
I’m really good at
that's something you should find out and tell me ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Al Pacino, De Niro movies, Boardwalk Empire, House of Cards, Castle, My name is Earl, The Daily Show, Documentaries, Samsara, Photography Books, Ted Talks, Breaking Bad, Louis CK, Depeche Mode, Pearl Jam, Soundgarden, Audioslave, Chris Cornell, Bush, Nine Inch Nails, VCMG, Linkin Park, Massive Attack, Tool, Crystal Method, Dub Step, Astral Projection, Portishead, Amy Winehouse, Nina Simone, Bob Marley, The Black Keys, and a lot more.
Six things I could never do without
good food
good music
camera gear
On a typical Friday night I am
Relax at home to a movie, hang out with friends or work on projects.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an okcupid account!
You should message me if
Just do it! ;)
The two of us