26Tempe, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I guess I am pretty nerdy, with a goofy sense of humor.
I'm a physics major at asu, and that takes up a lot of my time. But I'm not oblivious to social scenes.

Something about me...hmmm...I have a chill, casual personality. I can be pretty intense at times, but I tend to stick to an overall pleasant demeanor. I can be pretty interesting company if science or music is your thing. Also, I like to go out and do things. I like walking just for the heck of it. I love spending time at the pool. You know, all that zen stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school, undergraduate researcher. I intend to do research in theoretical particle physics as a career.
I’m really good at
Math, physics, I think I can play the guitar decently, and I make electronic music.
The first things people usually notice about me
-> How open-minded and inviting I am to people while having a conversation with them.
-> How I am really picky with my words.
-> How I feel embarrassed when someone misses one of my superfluously over-thought jokes.
->How I look considerably younger than my age.
-> How I can objectively process information and come up with terse, yet beneficial responses(?)...Okay, maybe most people think that's me being a robot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books : I read a lot. The list can be never ending.
Movies : classics, indie, anything that's not predictable and formulaic.
Music : electronic, indie, edm, some country.
Food : I love food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The universe, life, people, the usual.
On a typical Friday night I am
could be studying, could be at a bar, could be on a trip. My friday nights are atypical.
You should message me if
You're as lost about certain things as much as I am.(Hint : The 'things' are related to why I'm on OKC)
The two of us