godbarbosa
32 Barcelona, Spain
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
godbarbosa
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in South Africa and lived there until I was 7. After that I lived in Portugal until I was 14 and from then on I am living in Spain.

I am a fruit, a vegetable, and spiritual
What I’m doing with my life
Studying, playing football and snowboard.
I’m really good at
Football, laughing at me and others and walking around with no pants.
The first things people usually notice about me
My third eye, people just stare.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
a) stupid white men, the psychoanalist(j.Katzenbach), filhos da droga.

b)Pulp Fiction, Trainspotting, dogma, the big lebowski, reqiuem for a dream, being john malkovich, 21 grams, wilbur wants to kill himself.

C)Marilyn Manson, Nirvana,The Beatles, Massive Attack, Bob Marley, U2, Bush, Slipknot, Rammstein, System of a Down, Korn, Cradle of Filth, The Offspring, Mudvayne, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Guns N' Roses, Metallica, Ill Ni�o, Static-x, The Prodigy, Soil, The doors, Queen, Pink Floyd, Foo Fighters, Pearl Jam, The Police, Alien Ant Farm, Guano Apes, UB 40, Dires Straits, Classical music, Queens of The Stone Age, Disturbed, Led Zeppelin, Santana, Sigur Ros.
The six things I could never do without
My self,football,women,the beach,music and hapinness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Football, Women and existence
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie with my friends or out somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to watch the teletubbies.
You should message me if
You want to.
More