52Homestead, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am looking for that special guy whose smile makes me melt as well as quiver with desire.
I am an outgoing woman who loves to laugh and explore new things and places. Down to earth but can be serious if need be. Recently retired to take care of kids. Started my own business.
Love to travel, cook, read, music that moves me and to do projects around the house.
Independent affectionate woman
I am open to all races.
What I’m doing with my life
Transitioning to my new life as a business owner. Looking forward to an empty nest and exploring the world and myself.
I’m really good at
Pretty good cook
Good at figuring out how to do it myself
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love old R&B, some new stuff. Any music that moves me in general.
Any book I am Interested in at the time. Small businesses. Game of thrones. Romance. Nonfiction about life ie. Walk in the woods nutrition books
Some TV shows: walking dead and some reality tv.
Six things I could never do without
No much except my family. I like alot of things but there is nothing material I couldn't live without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Travel and where I want to go.
Finding that guy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Take my kids to activities. Eat out. Watch tv
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I get to know someone better
You should message me if
You live in the Miami area
The two of us