36 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
*first thing, if you are using pics from 5 years ago and you dont look the same please dont waste my time, I will want to meet. go figure... I haven't found a woman on here that looks like their pictures! Ill spend time getting to know you and after a while get a pic of the real you. thats dissapointing to say the least.* my pictures are me now not at my best. I live in Clairemont, work for Rhino linings spraying and customizing trucks . I'm a pretty active person. I have a beautiful 5 year old daughter, she is the light of my life! she stays with me 50% of the time. I love all sports, watching and playing. I play golf, it would be a big bonus to find someone that plays golf also but obviously not a deal breaker. Also love to camp, hike, bike, spontaneous road trips whatever can make life fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard at being a good father.
I’m really good at
I'm good at sports and I'm definitely always good for a laugh!
The first things people usually notice about me
my gorgeous daughter! :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Gold rush, moon shiners, modern Marvel's, ancient aliens, any movie with a superhero!
The six things I could never do without
My daughter
milwaukee tools
My truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Unfortunately work...
On a typical Friday night I am
thinking about why people care so much about the damn cross on Mt. Solidad! Building a fort, getting drunk and building a fort, "Without the child." Non fort days there is always friends and family.
You should message me if
You want to.