51 Clermont, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single Christian man with a kind heart and gentle spirit. I am looking to meet new friends, and maybe find my soulmate. I enjoy spending time with family and close friends. I enjoy sports and exercise..and believe living a healthy lifestyle..in body, mind, and spirit...
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying each day The Lord has given us. Always trying to make a difference in this world and being a blessing to others.
I’m really good at
I am a great friend to those close to me. I am a great listener and great at encouraging others to see the best in themselves..especially during the tough times...
The first things people usually notice about me
My beautiful blue eyes..sense of humor..and athletic body...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Bible
Bourne Idenity Trilogy
Christian and Hip Hop
Mahi Salad
The six things I could never do without
*thats eight..who's counting..lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Fulfilling my goals and dreams..Finding my soulmate
On a typical Friday night I am
I am relaxing from a long work week by going out to dinner than watching a movie or just TV..or reading...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Then it wouldn't be private..lol
You should message me if
If you are a kind, caring, compassionate, honest person looking to make new friends or a possible relationship..