gojacks38
30Dallas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
gojacks38
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Corey, I'm 28 and have an 8 year old son that I usually have on the weekends. I have a pretty quiet personality at first but open up once I get to know you. I'm in to the usual nerdy things, video games, comic cons, movies, and also sports. I'm basically looking for friendship or something more with the right girl :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am going to school for accounting and working at an Engineering Firm as an accounting assistant.
I’m really good at
Sports, video games, cooking, and pretty much anything I set my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm quiet. That only lasts until I get to know you better though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I like Orwell, George RR Martin, I'll pretty much read anything.

TV: Game of Thrones, Mr. Robot, Rick and Morty, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Fargo, Bob's Burgers, The Office, Parks and Rec, Futurama,

Movies: There Will be Blood, Fight Club, No Country for Old Men, and countless others. Anything that makes you think.
Six things I could never do without
Family, my friends, Chipotle, sports, books, and video games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future in regards to my career, my son, my fantasy football championship (jk), and many other things.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends on who I'm with, but usually either gaming, seeing a movie, watching Netflix, or going to a bar/restaurant.
You should message me if
You're interested and want to chat :)
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion