28 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 25 and looking to meet anyone on here, whether for friendship or dating. I'm a laid back guy who loves making people laugh. I also like going out whether it's to the movies, beach, bar, restaurants, anything really. I'm a teacher so I'm usually pretty busy (except for the summer when I have tons of free time), but I still manage to make time to go out. Music is a huge part of my life since I not only teach music but also perform with bands and community groups quite often. And yes I play pretty much every instrument, but I don't sing because I'm bad at it.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm teaching middle school music and loving every minute of it. Also I'm spending time with friends and family just enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Cooking. I love creating new recipes and trying out different things in the kitchen. If I wasn't teaching then I'd definitely be doing something with cooking instead.
The first things people usually notice about me
My baby blue eyes. Also that I'm always trying to make everyone laugh all the time. If you're not smiling then something's wrong.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Even though I don't have a lot of time for it, I enjoy reading quite a bit. My favorite book of all time is "The Perks of Being a Wallflower." It's about a boy sending letters to a person he's never met and he is writing about his high school life. It's pretty interesting and they made a movie about it not too long ago but I didn't see the movie yet.
I love the Big Bang Theory and How I Met Your Mother. Also Dexter and Game of Thrones too. I enjoy anything that makes me laugh as far as TV shows and movies go.
I listen to just about anything for music. Usually whatever is playing on the radio while I'm driving to and from work.
The six things I could never do without
1) My family - for always cheering me on and supporting everything I do.
2) My friends - for always having my back and being there for me.
3) My job - hey something's gotta help pay the bills!
4) Music - besides teaching music, it helps me relax and focus during times when things are tough
5) My laptop - it helps me stay connected to everything
6) I'm not sure to be honest.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I need to get done for work. Also just about future plans and stuff. Mostly I tend to space out and think about nothing though.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends having a fun time. Either that or just staying in and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am deathly afraid of heights.
You should message me if
You're at all interested based on anything you read or even just my picture. You never know what's out there...