37 Milan, Italy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ironic, hypersensitive, funny at times, generally inconvincible, passionate: overall, intriguing..
What I’m doing with my life
Running, Clubbing, Travelling, Cinema, Gym, Dancing.
I love parties with friends as well as a romantic dinner.
I like people but also animals, restaurants but also picnics, the arts but also the technology, the shape but also the substance...
I’m really good at
Feeling at home anywhere.
Making people feel comfortable, no matter what.
Looking at things from a different perspective.
Paper planes. It's a skill you're born with. Can't be taught.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Forrest Gump, The Truman Show, Pulp Fiction, Fight Club.
Music: Hip-Hop, R&B, Rock, Pop, Ambient.
Food: Italian, Japanese, Mexican.
Books: The Divine Comedy, One Hundred Years of Solitude, 1984, The Trial, Candide, The Picture of Dorian Gray, Frankenstein.
The six things I could never do without
My mobile phone
Good music
Happy friends
My contact lenses
Good food & wine
My toothbrush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where have I parked my car?
On a typical Friday night I am
In a disco bar with friends.
Maybe looking at stars from my terrace..
You should message me if
You like Negroni.
You smell good.
You want to start a ukulele duo.
You practice random acts of kindness.
You want to hang out for a drink.