57Vine Grove, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My family and friends consider me both honest and trustworthy. I am easy going with a great sense of humor. I enjoy a lot of different things. With the right person, everything would be fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Since my children have left home, I try to focus on myself. Something I didn't have much time for when they were home. I strive each day to be better than the day before.
I’m really good at
I am good (great) at being a mom and friend. I enjoy wood working, crafts, and gardening. I also like to dance. I enjoy eatting out, taking in a movie.
The first things people usually notice about me
When someone meets me for the first time, they notice my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
It has been awhile since I picked up a good book, but I love watching movies, going to shows, and dining out.
Six things I could never do without
My top six must haves in life are: 1) My children/family
2) My friends 3) My health 4) My sanity 5) My belief in God 6) My sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am a thinker by nature, but I try not to over think anything
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday nights are up for grabs for me. Sometimes my children come home, or my 3year old granddaughter comes to staywith me. With any luck I'll meet a great guy, and those plans would change.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've always been okay living on my own. But I'd truly like to share my life with someone who appreciates me.
You should message me if
If you are a kind, compassionate, easy going man please feel free to contact me. Don't waste my time and yours.
The two of us