32 Kent, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for an honest and genuine guy who can make me smile and share some fun times.
I enjoy nights in cooking dinner and relaxing but I do go out and let my hair down once in a while!
Im quite an outdoorsy type, I like going to the stables and walking dogs (although i dont have a dog at the moment). Im also into classic cars shows and VW shows, going out to eat and going to the cinema.
I have a pony and I am quite into marine fish keeping too.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a daughter and aim to move within the next 2 years to a better area.
I currently work as a Receptionist but im hoping to get back into working with Horses when I move.
I’m really good at
Horse Riding, cooking, watching the TV!
The first things people usually notice about me
They probably hear me before they see me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like reality TV, things like Jersey Shore, Big Brother, Im a Celeb. Also like documentaries about nature and history.
Im not that into reading but I have to admit to reading the Katie Price novels!
My fav food is Italian but I eat pretty much anything except seafood.
Im not a big music fan but I listen to things like Calvin Harris and Pendulum in the car.
The six things I could never do without
A car, internet, food, my daughter, horses, my bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
money. Im a bit of a del-boy so always thinking of money making schemes!
On a typical Friday night I am
probably being very boring sitting in watching TV!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have my tongue pierced.
You should message me if
your my usual type...
dark hair
average-toned body
doesnt live with mummy!
good sense of humour
a non smoker
looking for a best friend as well as a girlfriend- i dont like people hiding things