golfguy82
34 Wesley Chapel, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
golfguy82
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 32 year old computer engineer for a telecom company in the Tampa Bay area. I am an avid golfer but also enjoy most outdoor activities. I am a huge fan of our local sports teams. Go Bucs, Bolts and Rays. I also like a variety of music genres, and I am up for attending almost any live performance. I dabble in the kitchen but enjoy going out to dinner and trying new cuisines. I also love movies of all types. I am a genuine and loyal person who wears his heart on his sleeve.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm progressing in my career, improving my golf game, spending time with friends, and traveling (when work permits).
I’m really good at
communicating, cooking, managing my time and money, and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile or eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Not much of a reader
Movie: Hard to choose
Shows: I like a variety, but really like Homeland, Game of Thrones, Person of Interest, and Big Bang Theory.
Music: Classic Rock
Food: All types but Italian is my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
A job, golf, my family, and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My job.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not sure?? I am a very open person. So if you want to know something shoot me a message.
You should message me if
You are looking for a nice guy to laugh and have a good time with.
More