40The Bronx, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello! How are you?

I am a 40 year old Hispanic male living in the Bronx. I can be a shy person sometimes but once you get to know me, I'm sweet, friendly and kind. I have an Associate Degree in Accounting. I went back to school after to study to become a Paralegal but then I realized, It wasn't the right career for me. I would like to do Photography since I'm good at taking photos. People tell me that I'm good at dancing Merengue and some Salsa. I also give good massages. I'm looking for a female mainly Asian, Brazilian, French, Swedish, Russian or Ukranian but, all other races are welcome (Yes, I do date interracially). Someone who I can connect and grow with. I'm into bowling, billiards, concerts, sporting events, movies, travelling, going to restaurants, video games, laser tag and other stuff. I do like females who are petite or free spirited and have a good personality. Females with Tattoos are big turn on for me.


ANOTHER IMPORTANT NOTE: If you "Like" my profile, I won't be able to see it since I'm not an "A-List" member. Its better if you send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Learning new stuff
I’m really good at
dancing merengue and salsa and giving massages. I'm also into video games. I have a PS3 right now and I'm mostly into Sports and fighting games. Looking forward to "Madden" season. I'm also looking forward to checking out the PS4 Pro.
The first things people usually notice about me
is the way that I look
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to listen to different types of music but mostly rock, rap and EDM. I don't like country music or death metal though. As of movies, I like action like mostly martial arts stuff. I also like comedy, sci-fi, foreign and anime.

Food: Dominican, American, Italian, Chinese, Peruvian, Thai, Japanese and Brazilian.

Favorite TV shows: "Arrow", "The Flash", "Gotham", "Cowboy Bebop", "Daredevil", "Miami Vice", "Power", "Casual". Looking forward for "Luke Cage" and "Iron Fist" series to come out soon.

Favorite music artists:
Alternative- The cure, New Order, Depeche Mode, Stone Temple Pilots, Rage Against the machine, Soundgarden, Nine inch Nails, Filter, Gravity Kills, Audioslave, Nirvana, Garbage, The Killers, linkin park, Incubus, Live, U2, Van Halen, AC/DC, Coldplay and others.

R&B/Soul/Rap/Reggae- Wu-Tang, Sade, New Edition, LL Cool J, Tevin Campbell, Redman, Method Man, Old Dirty Bastard, Toni Braxton, Shaggy, Maxi Priest, Shabba Ranks, KRS-one, Das EFX, EPMD, Kanye West, Black Eyed Peas, Notorious BIG, Ice Cube, Cypress Hill, Pete Rock & CL Smooth, Public Enemy, Common, DMX, Pitbull, Ludacris and others.

Pop/EDM- Shakira, LMFAO, Rihanna, Maroon 5, Tiesto, David Guetta, Ferry Corsten, Armin Van Buuren, Nadia Ali, 4 strings, Swedish House Mafia and others.

Favorite movies: too many to mention

Favorite sports: Baseball, football, soccer, MMA (Mixed Martial Arts) or Muay Thai, Basketball, hockey, bowling, billiards.

Books: I just finished reading a book on the Dalai Lama.
Six things I could never do without
music, computer, weights, cellphone, Playstation 3, books, food, family/friends, cable TV (I know, its more than 6).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next vacation
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix or Hulu movie night
You should message me if
If you are willing to meet in person, that would be cool. I'm not looking for penpals. You are looking for a serious relationship. You should message me if you are interested in getting to know me. We can start by going to a restaurant and afterwards either go bowling, billiards or laser tag.
The two of us