46Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Fun loving mother of one. I'm a bright women. I love to have fun. Right now I have enrolled back in school I have a few more credits to go before I comple my degree. I like to write. When I'm not studying I like to spend time reading. I like the beach and snorkeling. I'm a music fanatic. I especially love old school hip hop. I did a cross fit training this past spring. It was very intense.
I'm looking for someone who wants to be in a relationship. Who likes to have fun. Someone who had a great sense of humor and who is not so serious all the time. Someone who likes kids and pets. Someone who likes to go out concerts, dancing, wine tastings and just hanging out to chill.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time for a healthough Internet company. I'm a full time student. My courses are online. My best friend set a Blog up for my birthday. I haven't had time to do anything with it yet, but hopefully when I'm done with my classes I can focus on my Blog.

I'm a soccer mom for my son. I spend most of my time alone since most of my friends are on relationships or married it's not fun being the third wheel or the only single person when everyone is a couple.
The first things people usually notice about me
First thing people notice about me us that I'm tall. I'm told I have a nice smile and that I'm a attractive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read. Just finished Alice of the Deadland I read both books. Loved the Hunger Games all three. I'm reading 11/22/63 by Stephen King.
I love dectective shows like CSI Miami, Criminal Minds, and Numbers even though it doesn't come on any more. I like comedies Like New Girl, Happy Ending and I love Modern Family. In movies I like action films, comedies and suspense films.
I love all types of music, but I mainly listen to Pop, hip hop and r&b. I do like Taylor Swift though.
Six things I could never do without
My family. My phone. Money and God. Anything else is extra.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend time thinking about my family and friends. I also think about how I need to have a social life,
On a typical Friday night I am
Right now it school work. If a new movie comes out I like to see it on opening night. I use to go to clubs but not do much anymore. Sometimes I go to the Mexican restaurant for margaritas.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to get to know me first.
You should message me if
You should message me if your interested in finding out more about me.
The two of us