37Lynnwood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 36, have a full time job and live in my own home in Lynnwood. I am looking for a fun girl to hangout with, go see a movie or get a beer.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm obsessed with stock trading in the day. Like trading, making enough to cover daily expenses. I'm really getting into carpentry, spending a lot of time improving my property so that I can flip it for profit hopefully. Wash, rinse, repeat.
I’m really good at
Skateboarding, playing the guitar/drums and painting.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is The Martian.

My favorite bands are Tool, Nirvana, Queens of the Stone Age, Primus, The Sword, Matisyahu.

My favorite movies are The Big Labowski, Napolean Dynamite, Telavega Nights Battle of Rickie Bobby, Walk Hard, Gentalmen Broncos, Campaign.

My favorite show are Cosmos, the Daily Show, Cobert Report, Real Time, South Park, The Simpsons, Bob's Burgers, Family Guy. Through the Worm Hole, Into the Universe, Game of Thrones, The Wire.

My favorite podcasts are The Young Turks, The Jimmy Dore Show, David Pacman and Moment of Clarity.
Six things I could never do without
My guitar, motorcycle, ps4, iPhone, skateboard, panini maker.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics, philosophy, the different cycles of the moon.
On a typical Friday night I am
At work, I work the late shift.
You should message me if
YOU HAVE FREE TIME TO HANG OUT, live near by, are single and want to go see a movie/ bowling/ coffee/ beer/ hand-gliding / tap-dancing/ cow tipping/ mogwai feeding after midnight or something else, message me back, it would be fun to get to know you.
The two of us