goodaloha
47 Fairfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
goodaloha
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello and Aloha! I was born in the Philippines, grew up in Hawaii, and now live in California.
I am divorced since 1999 and been single since 2003. I consider myself tall, tan and average looking...
have a very good sense of humor, hard-working, patient, sincere, understanding, compassionate, and loves animals.
I am not bald or close to it! Drug and disease free. I am looking for someone special to be my life-long partner
in life and to enjoy moments, share ideas, thoughts and feelings with and have fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Working on my craft at the moment...and making a living doing it.
I’m really good at
Fixing things, and explaining how things work. I am also good at listening to people and helping them with their problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice is that I am a hard-worker and also a funny guy. I make even the most skeptical clients burst out laughing!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movies are Titanic, Forrest Gump and Avengers!
I love most music but opera and love songs are my favorite.
I have a hearty appetite and I'm not picky...I love good foods!
Video games are...Halo 4, COD Black Ops2, SF2, Defense Grid, Happy Wars, Super Mario Bros U.
The six things I could never do without
My smart phone, car keys, internet, Xbox 360, wallet, and toothbrush!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I have been daydreaming about dating and finding another special someone...That was one of my New Years Resolutions!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually tired after a days work and relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me!
You should message me if
You like what you read in my profile and answers...
Girls, don't be shy, I answer ALL my messages!
Guys, that's cool, I am NOT gay but we can be bros!
More