gooddaddy12
28 Schenectady, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
gooddaddy12
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am Robert I am now at 25 I have a 3 year old daughter still going through divorce which is pissing me off but I just want to get to know somebody that's nice I can get along with and talk to that can see me for me
What I’m doing with my life
working on getting my GED to go to college to be a police officer I work for lead key the official movers the New York Giants I work there couple days a week in trying to be a good father
I’m really good at
I'm really good at cooking cleaning and making sure the person I'm with is happy and can enjoy themselves and have a laugh and watch a movie and cuddle
The first things people usually notice about me
my neck tattoo
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm into all different kinds of movies shows music and food
The six things I could never do without
someone to be there for me. Chinese food. Pizza. Sex. Cuddling. And family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about what will make me happy in life any who I can make happy in life
On a typical Friday night I am
on Friday nights are usually sit home watch TV but if I meet somebody to love to spend time with them
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I did something to my soft uh almost made it or I couldn't have kids
You should message me if
you should message me if you really want to get to to know and somebody that wants them to cook for them in clean for them find somebody that wants to have a good time and I want to be treated right with no drama b*******
More