28 Hopewell Junction, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
ummmm, i hate having to describe myself lol. i am working a job right now but i hope to go and finish up school for my bachelors soon. i am working on becoming an EMT, i love the idea of being an EMT and helping others feel better when they're at their worst. i am i a regular volunteer at the shoreline food pantry in downtown East Lyme. i also volunteer at High Hopes therapeutic riding in Old Lyme. i love riding, grooming, caring for, and just being around horses.
What I’m doing with my life
im hoping to get my EMT certification soon or work with animals in some way. im still working on getting my bachelors degree, i hope to go back and finish soon.
I’m really good at
listening to people, helping them figure things out, giving advice and helping them see the silver lining.

i would say i am, and i hope others would agree, that i'm a good DIY guy. i like being handy and using my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile or my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like reading books that have odd facts, DIY style books, really anything non-fiction.

i like action movies, comedies, horrors, thrillers, suspense, documentaries.

i listen to a little of everything but i really like hip-hop and rock.

tv shows i like are crime shows and comedies and drama type, i also like superhero shows.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to get the career i truly want. where my life will end up.
On a typical Friday night I am
sitting in watching something on tv, wishing i was out with a friend hanging at a bar or just chillin together
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you'll have to get to know me, and just ask me.
You should message me if
you wana make a good friend and hang out, and maybe see where things take us.