goodins28
39 Charlotte, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
goodins28
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A little about me? Well, I am obviously single. I have a dog whom I love; she will slobber you with kisses. I spend my free time watching movies/TV, exposing myself to new music and I also love to read. I love to bowl as well. When I want to do something active, I prefer roller skating, tennis, and tossing a frisbee around. I also recently began working out again and learning to box.

A little about you? Honest, loyal, NON-SMOKER, makes me laugh, sexually compatible, capable of expressing feelings, has time to get to know someone. Please have your own transportation. If you are sexist, racist or homophobic...please do not contact me...thanks!

I am looking for a connection with that special someone NOT any sort of casual sex arrangement. I know that not everyone is going to be a match and that is ok. Is the right guy out there?

Take a look at my pics and if you want to chat then hit me up!

Show some respect when you message ladies on here. No need to be gross.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to learn new things daily and conquer fears
I’m really good at
Bowling, laughing until I cry, guessing a movie from seeing a few frames, being goofy/corny, over-exaggerating "literally all the time".
The first things people usually notice about me
It used to be my eyes, smile and laugh...also, im super short but wear really high heels usually. Now it's my hair and tattoos. I like to experiment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books=everything, any recommendations?
Movies=all of them!
TV=dexter, the wire, sopranos, monk, csi, how I met your mother, big bang theory, and lots of others.
Music=just about everything except techno or super heavy metal with all the screaming...gives me a headache!
The six things I could never do without
My lipgloss
my puppy ginger
my smartphone
Vanilla bodyspray
Movies
Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Different things...life, love, bills, food, family, friends, next new adventure, life's memories, where I put whatever I'm looking for!
On a typical Friday night I am
Driving...semi professional, for money...I also work Saturday so Friday night isn't the start of my weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's actually not natural for me to ask for help... strong, independent woman and all that. I'm working on it.
You should message me if
You are honest, cute, funny...and find me attractive.
More